Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
Streamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 3rd June 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Sunday 6th June 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 8th June 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
Streamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 10th June 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Sunday 13th June 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 15th June 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
Streamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 17th June 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Sunday 20th June 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 22nd June 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
Streamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 24th June 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Sunday 27th June 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 29th June 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
Streamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
<< May

Charity Number 1131904

This church website is powered by Church Edit