Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
Monday 3rd January 202208:30Morning Prayer in church
Wednesday 5th January 202211:00Mid-Week Communion
Thursday 6th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
in church
Sunday 9th January 202210:00Christingle and Parade Service - in church & shared online
Monday 10th January 202208:30Morning Prayer in church
Thursday 13th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
in church
Sunday 16th January 202210:00Holy Communion and Baptism - in church & shared online
Monday 17th January 202208:30Morning Prayer in church
Wednesday 19th January 202211:00Mid-Week Communion
Thursday 20th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
in church
Sunday 23rd January 202208:00Holy Communion
10:30Covenant Service at St Andrew's URC
Monday 24th January 202208:30Morning Prayer in church
Thursday 27th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
in church
Sunday 30th January 202210:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
Monday 31st January 202208:30Morning Prayer in church
<< December

Charity Number 1131904

This church website is powered by Church Edit