Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion and Healing
18:30Dwelling: Taize
Monday 3rd February 202008:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 4th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:10Morning Prayer
14:00Julian Meeting
Wednesday 5th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
11:00Holy Communion
Thursday 6th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:10Morning Prayer
Friday 7th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Celebration Parade Service
A service to celebrate the achievements of those involved in the uniformed organisations associated with St Edmund's
18:30Dwelling: Holy Communion with Choir
Monday 10th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 11th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:10Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
11:00Holy Communion
Thursday 13th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:10Morning Prayer
Friday 14th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion and Baptism
18:30Dwelling: Prayer and Praise
Monday 17th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 18th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:10Morning Prayer
14:00Julian Meeting
Wednesday 19th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
11:00Holy Communion
Thursday 20th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:10Morning Prayer
Friday 21st February 202008:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
18:30Ecumenical Service
A joint service with friends from St Andrew's (URC) and Lidgett Park Methodist church
Monday 24th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 25th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:10Morning Prayer
Wednesday 26th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
11:00Holy Communion with imposition of ashes
19:30Holy Communion with Choir and imposition of ashes
Thursday 27th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:10Morning Prayer
Friday 28th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
<< January

Charity Number 1131904

This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice