Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Thursday 1st July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Friday 2nd July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Iona Liturgy
shared online
20:00Evening Prayer - Iona Liturgy
shared online
Sunday 4th July 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 6th July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
Streamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 8th July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Friday 9th July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Iona Liturgy
shared online
20:00Evening Prayer - Iona Liturgy
shared online
Sunday 11th July 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 13th July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
Streamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 15th July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Friday 16th July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Iona Liturgy
shared online
20:00Evening Prayer - Iona Liturgy
shared online
Sunday 18th July 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 20th July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
Streamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 22nd July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Friday 23rd July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Iona Liturgy
shared online
20:00Evening Prayer - Iona Liturgy
shared online
Sunday 25th July 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 27th July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
Streamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 29th July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Friday 30th July 202108:30Morning Prayer - Iona Liturgy
shared online
20:00Evening Prayer - Iona Liturgy
shared online
<< June

Charity Number 1131904

This church website is powered by Church Edit