Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Edmunds Roundhay
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common Worshipshared online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Sunday 4th July 2021 10:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 6th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common WorshipStreamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Thursday 8th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common Worshipshared online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Sunday 11th July 2021 10:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 13th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common WorshipStreamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Thursday 15th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common Worshipshared online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Sunday 18th July 2021 10:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 20th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common WorshipStreamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Thursday 22nd July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common Worshipshared online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Sunday 25th July 2021 10:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 27th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common WorshipStreamed online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Thursday 29th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common Worshipshared online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online