Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Edmunds Roundhay
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Thursday 3rd June 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common Worshipshared online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Sunday 6th June 2021 10:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 8th June 2021 20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Thursday 10th June 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common Worshipshared online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Sunday 13th June 2021 10:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 15th June 2021 20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Thursday 17th June 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common Worshipshared online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Sunday 20th June 2021 10:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Thursday 24th June 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - Common Worshipshared online
20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online
Sunday 27th June 2021 10:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 29th June 2021 20:00Compline - Common Worshipshared online