Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Friday 1st May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 3rd May 202010:00Parish Communion - shared online
20:00Dwelling: Taize - shared online
Monday 4th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 5th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 6th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Holy Communion - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 7th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 8th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 10th May 202010:00Thanksgiving Service (75th Anniversary VE Day) - shared
20:00Dwelling: Evening Prayer - shared online
BCP Evening Prayer with choral music
Monday 11th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 12th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 13th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Holy Communion - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 14th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 15th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 17th May 202010:00Christian Aid Service - shared online
20:00Dwelling: Youth Sanctuary - shared online
Monday 18th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 19th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 20th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Holy Communion - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 21st May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 22nd May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 24th May 202010:00Family Communion - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 25th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 26th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 27th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Holy Communion - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 28th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 29th May 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 31st May 202010:00Family Communion - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
<< April

Charity Number 1131904

This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice