Saturday, 17 November 2018 at 7.30pm

Bach – Concerto in D minor for 2 marimbas, from Concerto for Keyboard              BDW1052

Shostakovich – Symphony No 8

Soloists: Tom Pritchard and Dámaso Escauriaza

Conductor:         David Greed

Tickets: Box Office, Leeds Town Hall: 0113 3760318 or sinfoniaofleeds.eventbrite or on the door

Sinfonia Concert – Saturday 17th November at 7.30pm